Addicted To The Voice: Exhibit C

Mondays aren’t so bad around here these days. Why? Because new episodes of The Voice UK are available online. So, this Monday I was minding my business, watching the latest episode at work. Then THIS  happened:

I was stuck. I was just minding my business, sipping my mango tea and doing the morning report. Lil Miss Leah walked on that stage and handed me all of my life. I didn’t even know it was lost! Lawd! I seriously did no work for 5 good minutes. I was in awe. Love This Show!!

Leave a Reply

