Music That Moves Me: 4th Edition

This post isn’t about the song. Well kind of. It’s about art.

See, I’m a huge fan of the Fox hit So You Think You Can Dance. I watch every season from auditions to finale, and even vote for my favorites. There are some performances stick out every year. This particular performance brings tears to my eyes no matter how many times I see it. Everything about it is just right, and you can tell that the dancers are sincere in every movement. 

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

