Soundtrack To My Life: Vol 1

The beauty of music is that there is a song out there in the world for any and every situation. I sat down and thought about what songs would best articulate my life these past couple of weeks. These are the songs that I came up with. I think I’m going to do this once a week. I’m never going to explain why I pick which songs. I’ll let you all draw your own conclusions.

Here goes!

K’naan – Smile

 

Wish You Were Here – Incubus

 

I had a few more songs, but something about these two songs seem to say it all.

Until next week!!

One thought on “Soundtrack To My Life: Vol 1

Leave a Reply

