“I Was Gonna Write You A Love Song”…. But Cee-Lo Wrote It First

I am in love with love songs.

Am I in love? Ha!! Love is on another planet, and the shuttle to bring it to me is missing an engine.

But I am in love with love songs. I can’t identify with any of them, but they are in constant rotation on my ipod. Why? Because one day i will be able to recall a situation for each and every line in each and every one of those songs that I love so much. With that said, here is a song that has been on repeat for the past two weeks. Just listen to the words.

Leave a Reply

