Just An Ordinary Day

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY SNITCHES!!!!!

Today, 23 years ago at about 4:30am (Daddy correct me if I’m wrong), I said hello to the world!

Crazy thing is, today is pretty much just like any other day. 23 is not one of those milestone birthdays that warrants a month’s worth of planning that results in a huge party. No planning or partying going on over here. Just me and work tonight.

I don’t need an extravagant celebration. I’m a pretty simple (haha) girl. A few phone calls, texts and bbms will make this day great!

With that said, Bring Em On!!!

Tomorrow I’ll give #shoutouts to my most heartfelt well wishers!

Leave a Reply

