Happy Father’s Day

I love my dad. I am convinced that he is the coolest man on the planet. There can’t be anyone anywhere in the world who has acquired more cool points than he has. It’s just not possible

Anyone who has ever had a conversation with me for any length of time is guaranteed to have heard me mention my dad. I talk about him so much that I’m sure some of my friends get sick of it. When I started this blog journey, my dad heard about it from a little birdie and started reading. One day while talking on the phone he says “why haven’t you written anything about me on your lil blog?” Well Daddy, here you go!!

This entire week will be dedicated to Reginald Carl Holder. He is my hero! I love him more than I will ever be able to express. This week I will try.

Leave a Reply

