I’m New To This

I have been fighting internally about whether I should do this whole blog thing. Tonight as I sit in my bed and watch my husbands The Celtics whoop up on the magic, I thought “what the hell.”

I’m using this first post as a warning: I DON’T KNOW WHAT I’M DOING! Meaning, I’ve never written anything for the public.

This blog will be as much of a learning experience for me, as it will be for whoever are curious enough to read.

Hold on to your hats people. I’ve only just begun.

Leave a Reply

